1 Comment

J loves M

I got these scars cause they remind me of you…

I figured you’d know me better if I had scars too Maggie.

You don’t have to hide them from me. You don’t need to hide anything from me,

not then, not now.

Did you miss me?  I missed you.

It was Hell after I let go for those 3 days,

but you know what?

Hell couldn’t keep me from coming back to you!

Hey, what’s wrong?

You’re dirty?  No.  Hey, listen to me.

I know who you are.

I know your past and the past is gone,

behold I make all things new!

Maggie, I’m here again.  What?

Who told you that you’re dirty,

who said I wouldn’t want you anymore?

Don’t listen to them.

They’re men and you know all men talk.

I only wanna  know about you, and me.

It will always be you and me.

One comment on “J loves M

  1. thanks for your positive comments 1CG. Looking forward to your posts from the belly of the Babylonian beast. Heres a post I did on Babylon a while back.

    Cheers amigo, riskrapper

    http://riskrapper.wordpress.com/2010/10/15/by-the-waters-of-babylon/

Leave a Reply

